How to bulk move program participants

Last Updated: Aug 22, 2019 10:23AM EDT
Our "Bulk Action" feature allows you to select multiple participants at once and Move or Message them. 

Main Article: Copy and Move participants or teams

 

Bulk Move participants to another program

  • Navigate to the program or sub-program's dashboard
  • Go to People > Players
  • Select the participants being moved by checking the box next to their name (select all by checking the box next to Bulk Action)
  • Click Bulk Action > Move Selected Players

  • First choose the target program, the role for the participants in the new program, and whether or not to notify these site members.
  • You can also choose to adjust invoices if the programs have different prices, and choose to move the waiver(s) if the target programs share the same waiver

 

A bulk Move is only possible for participants; it is NOT possible to bulk Move teams or groups.

To learn more, visit our Copy and Move participants or teams article!
support@leagueapps.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=17473